Mircea Deaș
Director Tehnic
Tel: 0741 333 850
mircea.deas@tiriacauto.ro
Contact Person for: Cars-Services, Passenger Cars Service, Trucks Service, Vans Service
Delia Gore
Director Vânzări
Tel: 0741 333 833
delia.radulescu@tiriacauto.ro
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars New Vehicles, Vans New Vehicles
Claudiu Manolea
Coordonator Vânzări Autoturisme
Tel: 0741 011 731
claudiu.manolea@tiriacauto.ro
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars New Vehicles
Răzvan Nistor
Manager Dep. Piese Schimb
Tel: 0749 117 252
razvan.nistor@tiriacauto.ro
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars Parts, Trucks Parts
Liviu Pîrvulescu
Director Service
Tel: 0741 333 851
liviu.pirvulescu@tiriacauto.ro
Contact Person for: Cars-Services, Passenger Cars Service, Trucks Service, Vans Service
Eugen Bejenaru
Consultant Vânzări Autorulate
Tel: 0749 276 622
eugen.bejenaru@tiriacauto.ro
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars Used Vehicles
Cosmin Moțiu

Tel: 0741 333 857
cosmin.motiu@tiriacauto.ro
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars Service, Trucks Service, Vans Service
Cristian Preduț

Tel: 0749 274 335
cristian.predut@tiriacauto.ro
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars Service, Trucks Service, Vans Service
Gabriel Taraleșca
Coordonator Vânzări Autovehicule Comerciale
Tel: 0741 333 841
gabi.taralesca@tiriacauto.ro
Contact Person for: Vans New Vehicles
Bogdan Toma
Coordonator Vânzări Piese Schimb
Tel: 0749 021 876
bogdan.toma@tiriacauto.ro
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars Parts, Trucks Parts
Mircea Șoșdean
Consilier Daune
Tel: 0741 286 280
mircea.sulea@tiriacauto.ro
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars Service, Trucks Service, Vans Service
Adrian Cimpoca
Consultant Vânzări Autovehicule Comerciale
Tel: 0741 333 836
adrian.cimpoca@tiriacauto.ro
Contact Person for: Vans New Vehicles
Alin Truică
Consultant Vânzări Autoturisme
Tel: 0740 134 119
alin.truica@tiriacauto.ro
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars New Vehicles
Norbert Blaj
Consultant Vânzări Autoturisme
Tel: 0741 333 253
norbert.blaj@tiriacauto.ro
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars New Vehicles
Adrian Chiriloiu
Consultant Vânzări Autovehicule Comerciale
Tel: 0745 003 749
adrian.chiriloiu@tiriacauto.ro
Contact Person for: Vans New Vehicles
Casa Auto Timișoara

Tel: 0256 216 946
receptiecatm@tiriacauto.ro